skip to Main Content

Faculties in the University:

Faculty of Business & Management Studies

The Faculty of Business and Management Studies (SBMS) is the largest training unit for officers, middle and senior managers of businesses, local governments, and non-governmental organizations.

Faculty of Science, Technology, and Innovation

The Faculty of Science, Technology, and Innovation issues professional and an interoperability framework to support the delivery of IT and IS services to staff, students, stakeholders, citizens, and enterprises.

Faculty of Health Sciences

The Faculty produces well trained Health Professionals to meet the need for primary health care in Uganda and other African countries

Faculty of Education

The Faculty of Education is responsible for Teacher Education programs at Mountains of the Moon University. The University has attached great importance to the development of Teacher Education, for it recognizes that Teacher Education is a powerful tool for the transformation of primary and secondary schools in the region and beyond.

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

The Faculty promotes the quality of teaching and commitment to research and places a strong emphasis on the debate and discussions in the development of knowledge, and analytical skills

Faculty of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

The faculty offers programmes that train participants in all aspects of sciences related to agricultural production, Agribusiness, Floriculture, and environmental conservation and such courses include inputs supply chain, propagation, crop agronomy, animal husbandry, soil science, harvest, post-harvest handling, marketing, processing, accounting and consumption of agricultural products all of which are potential employment segments of graduates from our courses.

DownLoad Application

[wpdm_package id=’659′] [wpdm_package id=’657′]
Back To Top