skip to Main Content

Faculty of Health Sciences.

The Faculty of Health Sciences at Mountains of the Moon University is committed to training competent healthcare professionals who can address the health challenges faced by communities. The faculty offers programs such as Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, Bachelor of Nursing Science, and Bachelor of Biomedical Laboratory Technology. Through practical training, community outreach, and research, the faculty prepares students to provide quality healthcare services and contribute to improving the well-being of individuals and communities.

Back To Top